Transit Welcomes New Vehicle

Terry Hoffman and Kathy Holman, co-executive directors for Community Transit of Watertown/Sisseton, Inc., are by the newest vehicle in Transit’s fleet. The Watertown Area Community Foundation awarded a $10,000 grant to assist with the community match needed to obtain three new vehicles in 2020. Transit service in the Watertown area only provided 51,984 rides in the organization’s fiscal 2020 year.

< View all Foundation news