Board & Staff

Investing in the Vitality of the Watertown Area

The Watertown Area Community Foundation is governed by a volunteer board that broadly represents the Watertown community. Our diverse and experienced volunteer board strives to lead progress and meet community needs and priorities.


Board of Directors

Liam Culhane

Attorney & Managing Partner
Turbak Law Office

Tom Beadnell

Sr. Vice President
Colliers Securities

Dr. Jeff Danielsen

Watertown School District

Charlie Ewalt


Alex Ammann

Store Director

Julie Ranum

Executive Director
Redlin Art Center

Joel Vockrodt

Office Peeps Inc.


Cammie Mengwasser

Executive Director

Email Cammie

Kay Brandsrud

Office Administrator

Email Kay

Kristen Henderson

Communications Director

Email Kristen

Create Your Legacy Today

Amplify your impact by partnering with the Watertown Area Community Foundation. Together we will make life better today and shape a brighter tomorrow for the Watertown area.

Sign-up for our e-newsletter

Submit your email address to receive our monthly e-newsletter.